The members of the Student's Council of Yenepoya Dental College:

Dr.Sham S.Bhat, Vice Principal	-	Staff Advisor
Mr. Uvais (II BDS)	-	Magazine Secretary
Mr. Masoom Ahmed (II BDS)	-	Sports Secretary
Mr.Hari Govind G. (III BDS)	-	Fine Arts Secretary
Ms. Athira K Nair II BDS)	-	Joint Secretary
Ms. Aiswarya Sankardas C. (II BDS)	-	Vice President
Ms. Aswathi Pramod K T (III BDS)	-	President

The members of the Student's Council of Yenepoya Dental College:

Ms. Athira K Nair (	(III BDS)	-	President

Ms. R. Chembaga Aiswarya (II BDS)

Ms. Arya Raju (II BDS)

Ms. Anagha K E (I BDS)

Mr. K M Thousil (I BDS)

Ms. Hana Syed (I BDS)

Dr.Sham S.Bhat, Vice Principal

- Vice President
- Joint Secretary
- Fine Arts Secretary
- Sports Secretary
- Magazine Secretary
- Staff Advisor

The members of the Student's Council of Yenepoya Dental College:

Mr. Adithya Kashyap K (III BDS)

Ms. Sneha Haridasan (III BDS)

Ms. Katherine George (III BDS)

Ms. Venessa Pinto (III BDS)

Ms. Dhilna Parveen (I BDS)

Ms. Ann Maria Ajoy (I BDS)

Dr.Sham S.Bhat, Vice Principal

Vice President
Joint Secretary
Fine Arts Secretary

President

-

- Sports Secretary
- Magazine Secretary
- Staff Advisor

The members of the Student's Council of Yenepoya Dental College:

Dr.Sham S.Bhat, Vice Principal	-	Staff Advisor
Ms. Shilpa Mauvanchery (I BDS)	-	Magazine Secretary
Ms. Mubashira Musthafa (III BDS)	-	Sports Secretary
Ms. Mariam Jamima Jamaludin (II BDS)	-	Fine Arts Secretary
Mr. Mohammed Jabir (II BDS)	-	Joint Secretary
Mr. Alen Joseph Romel (III BDS)	-	Secretary
Ms. Asna Fathima (III BDS)	-	Vice President
Mr. Adithya Kashyap K (IV BDS)	-	President

The members of the Student's Council of Yenepoya Dental College:

Mr. Arya Raju (IV BDS) President \_ Ms. Alen Joseph Romel (III BDS) Vice President \_ Mr. Apoorva Radhakrishnan (III BDS) -Secretary Mr. Abdul Basith V P (II BDS) Joint Secretary \_ Ms. Mariam Jamima Jamaludin (II BDS) Fine Arts Secretary -Ms. Mubashira Musthafa (III BDS) Sports Secretary \_ Ms. Shilpa Mauvanchery (I BDS) Magazine Secretary -Dr.Sham S.Bhat, Vice Principal Staff Advisor -

The members of the Student's Council of Yenepoya Dental College:

Dr. Vidyadhar Shetty, Professor	-	Staff Advisor
Ms. Fatima Faisal (I BDS)	-	Magazine Secretary
Ms. Srusti Vijaya Shetty (III BDS)	-	Sports Secretary
Ms. T D Jeevika (II BDS)	-	Fine Arts Secretary
Mr. Malavika (II BDS)	-	Joint Secretary
Mr. Mariam Jamima Jamaludin (III BDS)	-	Secretary
Ms. Alsifa (III BDS)	-	Vice President
Ms. Ayishath Irfana (IV BDS)	-	President